Last night the Dallas Cowboys took center stage on Monday Night Football and fell flat on their face and this shot says it all!  When I saw this pop up on the screen, I said, 'that's going to be a meme.'  I saw it almost immediately on my social feeds.

The final score was 38-10 and it wasn't even that close!  Dalton never found a rhythm, Zeke couldn't hold on to the football and The Dallas Cowboys have nowhere to turn on offense. That is not even the bad stuff!  The Cowboys defense cannot stop anything right now.  It is now evident that Dak will be missed in Dallas. Even with his missed start yesterday, Prescott still leads the league in passing with 1,856 yards. Who do you turn to carry your team? Zeke! That didn't work out too well either, Elliot fumbled on two consecutive possessions before heading to the sideline for a few offensive plays. Things look pretty bad for the Cowboys right now.

(L)Getty Images )R) Bleacher,Report (FB ESPN Broadcast)

With all this being said, America's Team is still atop the NFC East with a record of 2-4.

How is that even possible?

Well, we are in the NFC EAST.  In my opinion, the Cowboys can still make the playoffs because they are in the NFC East.

Can they turn things around, or are they done this year? Take our poll

As a Cowboys fan, I might as well make the best of the situation LOL


Here is the Cowboy's remaining schedule:

Sun, Oct 25 Washington 12:00 PM CDT

Sun, Nov 1 Philadelphia 7:20 PM CST

Sun, Nov 8 Pittsburgh 3:25 PM CST

Sun, Nov 15 BYE

Sun, Nov 22 Minnesota 3:25 PM CST

Thu, Nov 26 Washington 3:30 PM CST

Thu, Dec 3 Baltimore 7:20 PM CST

Sun, Dec 13 Cincinnati 12:00 PM CST

Sun, Dec 20 San Francisco 7:20 PM CST

Sun, Dec 27 Philadelphia 3:25 PM CST

Sun, Jan 3 NY Giants 12:00 PM CST

Don't forget you can catch all the Dallas Cowboy Action on KIXS 108, your official home for Dallas Cowboys Football in Victoria.

Enter your number to get our free mobile app