Ah, the frustration of driving on the highway with multiple lanes when someone is in the left lane driving too slowly. I hate that! Either person behind the wheel is clueless about highway driving, just isn't paying attention to what's going on around them, or they deem themselves the arbiter of speed checking others, it's not only inconsiderate and dangerous, it's also illegal.

That's right, you could face a fine of up to $200 for being a highway-driving jerk. So, you might want to heed the advice of the Texas Department of Transportation, quoting from their website:

Keep Right

Watch for signs on Texas multi-lane highways that read "Left Lane For Passing Only." These signs let you know that the left lane on a divided highway is not a "fast" lane; it is a passing lane.

After you pass someone, move into the right lane once you've safely cleared the vehicle. Impeding the flow of traffic by continuing to drive in the left lane is punishable by a fine of up to $200.

So, there you have it. Now, get out of my way, grandma!